Sally Background 2.jpg
 
 

Want to triple your travel blog traffic?

harnessing the POWer of pinterest will do just that!

Click below to register now for the FREE live workshop!

 

LIVE WORKSHOP

The Power of Pinterest:
5 Ways To Explode Your Travel Blog Traffic

 

In this FREE live training you'll learn:

  • Where to start when it comes to Pinterest - the basics. 
  • How to leverage this platform as a brand awareness and traffic generation tool.
  • How to explode your travel blog traffic through pin design, enabling rich pins and using group boards to your advantage.
  • How to use Board Booster to schedule and loop your pins. 
  • How to grow your traffic on auto-pilot!

Tuesday, March 14th @
7:00 AM AEST

1pm PST/4pm EST/9pm GMT

motionmailapp.com